Storyboard

I find visual and kinaesthetic learning quite helpful and that’s why I like to create storyboards. They help for me to visualise and begin to plan the course of the film I’m about to create. Furthermore, they allow me to start thinking not just about what I want my film to be like but how I’m going to achieve that.

IMG_9056IMG_9057IMG_9058

Upon creating this storyboard, I have begun to realistically think about the time and effort necessary that I need to put into this project. I have a rough indication of the direction that my film is headed in and hopefully I can begin now production.

Leave a Reply

