Updated Proposal

Through the course of this project, the concept and narrative of my short film has changed and evolved. Some of these changes have been personal preferences and others have been to make sure I can realistically get the film finished to the best of my ability before the deadline.

Last year, something that brought my grade down was the absence of updating and reflecting on my initial proposal and concept. Therefore, for this project, I have rewritten my proposal to fit the current concept of my short film.

Screen Shot 2017-06-17 at 22.05.26.pngScreen Shot 2017-06-17 at 22.05.38.png

One comment

  1. Pingback: Evaluation | Euan Scholes

Leave a Reply

