Blog The Week – 08/05/17

This week has been more productive than others. The most important part of the week was writing a rough script, which really helped to visualise my entire short film and how I was going to go about creating it. The second part of the week was devoted to scouting for locations. I ended up choosing three significant locations, one is a cycle path near my house, another is a graveyard and the final location is in the closest city centre.

Not only this, but I purchased a new lens for my camera, which I believe will improve the visual quality of my short film substantially. As soon as it arrives in the post, I will begin to film and edit.

Leave a Reply

