Blog the Week – Proposal – 13/3/17

This week I completed the proposal, time planner and Harvard referencing sheet. Throughout the process of writing the proposal, I discovered many research sources, including films, books and online tutorial based websites, which helped me to think about my idea in more depth. The time planner helped me realise the time restraints I have. During last year’s final major project, I was not great at time management and I left most of my work to the last couple weeks. Whereas this year, I am hoping to begin filming as soon as possible, to leave enough time to correct anything that might not go to plan.

At first I found the Harvard referencing system complicated but after using it on various research sources, I have become accustomed to the format. This will hopefully help me when it comes to referencing sources at University.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 21.05.25Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 21.05.29

One comment

  1. Pingback: Evaluation | Euan Scholes

Leave a Reply

