Practice Interview

I received rather positive feedback from the person interviewing me, which I was surprised about. I did not have much to present in terms of a showreel, however what they did see, they liked. They told me they could noticeably see that I have exceptional camera work and the short amount of footage they saw, left them wanting to see more.

I would like to be perceived by employers as an articulate individual that is very passionate about their work. I think they will view me in this light because when I begin talking about filming, I become very animated and can talk a lot about it. This should help me in any interviews I have.

Leave a Reply

